Invoice and Pay Rate

rate

Above I have calculated my hourly rate after inputting the personal expensises that I currently need to survive. I work this out montly, times this by twelve and divide by 227 (the amount actually worked.) This may change when I leave home or need to buy software next year but for now my current hourly rate should be: 60 pound a day. 10 pound hourly rate. This will improve as I get more experienced and need more money.

Above is my final Invoice that I created with my notes I made on tax and buisness. It was important to include all these parts to insure I am never ripped off. This is legally binding agreement and so should be treated like one.

 

 

Leave a Reply

