My Pitch Idea (Term One Formative Pitch)

character

(LO2:) For my formative in the first term I created a presentation of my idea for my FMP. At this stage I decided to go with the idea of using music to influence who the character will be and the story this character will be in. I will collaborate with a music student, who will create a piece of music at the start of the project I will create a character from so I can do a character performance piece.Above are the slides that I created for the pitch and explain my initial idea. (LO1:) I also created a mood board of imagery to explain the ideas I could do since at this stage the ideas are endless and rely on the music solely.  I really like the character designs here since I want it to be quirky and look original.

Leave a Reply

