Underwater

(LO1): This scene is a great reference for me because it explores the magic of being underwater but also the danger. My music has a lot of different elements in it. My music has a lot of different elements that change and I want to also bring the danger to my scene. Also its nice to see the approach Disney captures the underwater.

(LO1): The animated series above tells the children stories created by Beatrix Potter. The tale of Jeremy Fisher features a fishing frog who encounters a large fish that takes his bite and scares him. This story in particular is set in a similar setting as me. I like how simple the story is yet there is a sense of suspense and danger. I want the fish of my story to seem as terrifying.

Leave a Reply

